Loading

wait a moment

ANSEL FAMILY HOME

Am Anthony Ansel, am Single Father and am looking for a live in Au pair, Nanny, House keeper and Driver to look after my 2 lovely Kids, ages 3 and 5 years. My daughter Catherine (5 years old) and Joel (3 years old) they are real little character, very intelligent and creative and loves to make things. They are very helpful and loves to play with ipads and computers.

The both Kids are at school. Ideally I would like a Nanny, House Keeper and Driver with good caring heart and have driving license so they can take the children and also pick them from school when needed.

We live at 10 Hambalt Road, Clapham, London, SW4 9EB, UK, You will live with us in our home as a full time and live in worker.

The room for you is a fully furnished with bed and all your meals will be included whilst you are working.

You will work 5 days a week, and these will include evenings and weekends due to my nature of work. You will have the days to yourself Monday to Friday as the children will be at school but i do expect general household duties to be completed as well as ironing, but if you manage your time well, i feel you will have a lot of free time.
I offer good salary weekly including weekly allowance.

Nanny, House Keeper and Driver we required:

You will need to have excellent spoken and written English.

You will need to be Experienced and enthusiastic in looking after children, Flexible, responsible, reliable, honest and well organized,Energetic, with good initiative and good sense of humor, Passport that enables you to travel throughout Europe, and non smoker.

How to apply :

Interested Applicant should kindly send your Resume/CV direct to my email address on: anthonyansel48@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *